Contact Our Team

The Hecat consortium is proudly international and multidisciplinary, aspects of our project that we believe are essential for our success.

Waterford Institute of Technology – Project Coordinator

Ray Griffin, principal investigator on the Hecat project and lecturer in the department of management and organisation. Contact: rgriffin@wit.ie

Aisling Tuite, project leader and lecturer in the department of management and organisation. Contact: atuite@wit.ie

Zeta Dooly, lecturer in the department of education and lifelong learning. Contact: zdooly@wit.ie

Marie Coffey, project manager for Hecat. Contact: marie.coffey@wit.ie

Zach Roche, postdoctoral researcher in the department of management and organisation, and lead on work package 6, communications. Contact: zach.roche@wit.ie

Patrick Gallagher, postdoctoral researcher in the department of management and organisation. Contact: patrick.gallagher@wit.ie

Antoinette Jordan, PhD candidate in the department of management and organisation. Contact: antoinette.jordan@postgrad.wit.ie

Adrienne Hawley, PhD candidate in the department of management and organisation. Contact: adrienne.hawley@postgrad.wit.ie

Copenhagen Business School

Janine Leschke, professor in the department of management, society, and communication, and lead on work package 2, labour market metricisation. Contact: jle.msc@cbs.dk

Clément Brebion, postdoctoral researcher in the department of international economics, government and business. Contact:  cb.egb@cbs.dk

The Paris Institute of Political Studies [Sciences Po]

Didier Demazière, senior researcher at the national centre for scientific research, and lead on work package 1, sociologically-led user design. Contact: didier.demaziere@sciencespo.fr

Alizée Delpierre, postdoctoral researcher at the national centre for scientific research. Contact: alizee.delpierre@sciencespo.fr

The Jožef Stefan Institute

Pavle Boskoski, senior researcher in the department of systems and control, and lead on work package 3, algorithm development: statistical modelling and data processing. Contact: pavle.boskoski@ijs.si

Biljana Mileva Boshkoska, associate professor in the faculty of information studies in Novo Mesto, and researcher at JSI. Contact: biljana.mileva@ijs.si

Matija Perne, researcher in the department of systems and control. Contact: matija.perne@ijs.si

Tecnalia

Jorge Garcia Valbuena, project manager at Tecnalia and lead on work package 4, platform development. Contact: jorge.garcia@tecnalia.com

Juan Garcia, project manager at Tecnalia. Contact: juan.garcia@tecnalia.com

The Employment Service of Slovenia

Martina Ramesa, analyst and liaison between Hecat and ESS. Contact: martina.ramesa@ess.gov.si

Katja Bras, analyst and liaison between Hecat and ESS: katja.bras@ess.gov.si

Roskilde University

Magnus Paulsen Hansen, associate professor in the department of social sciences and business. Lead on work package 5, deployment and validation cycle. Contact: mapaha@ruc.dk

Sabina Pultz, associate professor in the department of people and technology. Contact: spultz@ruc.dk

University of Ljubljana

Tjasa Redek, professor in the faculty of economics. Contact: tjasa.redek@ef.uni-lj.si

Marko Pahor, professor in the faculty of economics. Contact: marko.pahor@ef.uni-lj.si

Networking for Jobs

Roxana Paz, CEO. Contact: info@networking-for-jobs.ch

Achim Hattich, researcher in the employment competence centre. Contact: achim.haettich@hfh.ch

Isaac Lorencez, researcher in the employment competence centre. Contact: isaac.lorencez@nintu.ch